“the love of my youth is ending like this”

  • 2NE1 – Missing You (그리워해요) ♣

그렇게 너무 편하게 굴지 마요
아직 너와 난 남남이니까
어린애처럼 보채지 좀 마요
아직 시작도 안 했으니까
아이들의 불장난 같은 사랑은 싫어
조금 움츠려 있을 뿐이야 난 괜찮아 아냐 사실 난

“Stop acting like you’re so comfortable

Because you and I, we’re still strangers

Stop whining like a kid, because I haven’t even started yet

I don’t like love that’s like a child playing with fire

I’m just a little famished,

I’m alright

Actually no, I’m…”

dara starry
Leave a Reply

